Name Phone Email
Assistant Vice Chancellor — Research Administration and Compliance
Kairi Williams
kdw@berkeley.edu
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Liana Simmons
643-2836 lianasimmons@berkeley.edu
Information Technology    
Ken Geis, Director 642-2246 kgeis@berkeley.edu
Froylan Fernandes 642-2899 ffernandes@berkeley.edu
Nancy Han 642-8121 nthan@berkeley.edu
Dan Percival 643-0960 dan.percival@berkeley.edu
Shelley Sprandel 642-8122 spore@berkeley.edu
Weilyn Tat 642-8111 wtat@berkeley.edu
Conflict of Interest Committee   coi-team@berkeley.edu
Alaisha Hellman, Coordinator    
Brandon Amargo    
Export Control   ec-team@berkeley.edu
Alaisha Hellman, Export Control Officer    
Brandon Amargo    
Responsible Conduct of Research
Victoria (Tori) Sharma
642-8119 rcr@berkeley.edu
Animal Care and Use Committee / Office for Animal Care and Use 642-8855 acuc@berkeley.edu
Committee for Protection of Human Subjects / Office for Protection of Human Subjects 642-7461 ophs@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Armstrong, Director    
Adrienne Tanner, Assistant Director    
Brenda Belcher    
Carrie Des Roches
   
Sarah Donnelly    
Emily Harden    
Colleen Kohashi    
Daisy Lubag    
Jason Silva    
Suzanne Stone    
Stem Cell Research Oversight
Suzanne Stone
  scro_office@berkeley.edu
Sponsored Projects Office    
Pam Miller, Executive Director 642-2925 plfmiller@berkeley.edu
Angela R. Ford, Associate Director 642-8117 arford@berkeley.edu
Noam Pines, Associate Director 643-3891 npines@berkeley.edu
SPO General Inquiries 642-0120  
SPO Contract and Grant Officers:    
Joy Ayson-Yu 664-4458 laysonyu@berkeley.edu
Cora Basada 642-2783 cbasada@berkeley.edu
Dave Beza 664-9278 dbeza@berkeley.edu
Mary Bonvillain 643-5603 mary.bonvillain@berkeley.edu
Jessie Brown 642-8120 jwbrown@berkeley.edu
Jeffrey Bui 643-2734 jeffreybui@berkeley.edu
Jason Cheung 642-8112 jasoncheung91@berkeley.edu
Joyce Chun Diaz 642-8109 joycechun@berkeley.edu
Sabina Gafarova 664-4460 sabina_g@berkeley.edu
Peter Gudlewski 643-3391 peter.gudlewski@berkeley.edu
Karim Hussein 643-4661 karimh@berkeley.edu
Angela Martinez 642-8113 angela.m@berkeley.edu
Paul Martinez 642-8115 psmartin@berkeley.edu
Margaret Nguyen 664-7489 nguyen_m@berkeley.edu
Thanh Nguyen 664-9014 thanhnguyen@berkeley.edu
Joyce So 643-7365 joyceso@berkeley.edu
Bridget Zwimpfer 664-9200 bzwimpfer@berkeley.edu
SPO Contract and Grant Analysts:    
Glenn Chen 642-0120 glennchen@berkeley.edu
SPO Subaward Specialists (outgoing subawards):    
Erin Lentz 643-2152 erin.lentz@berkeley.edu
Theresa Saunders-Landreth 664-7401 tsaunders@berkeley.edu

 

Research Administration and Compliance Office
University of California, Berkeley
1608 Fourth Street, Suite 220
Mail Code 5940
Berkeley CA, 94710-1749

packages:
Name
c/o UC Berkeley
1608 Fourth Street, Suite 101
Berkeley CA, 94710-1749

510-642-0120 (information)
510-642-8236 (facsimile)

 

If you have questions or comments regarding this website, please contact us.