Contact Us - RAC Staff

Staff List

Name Phone Email
Assistant Vice Chancellor — Research Administration and Compliance
Kairi Williams
642-2866 kdw@berkeley.edu
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Liana Simmons
643-2836 lianasimmons@berkeley.edu
Information Services
Ken Geis, Director 642-2246 kgeis@berkeley.edu
Froylan Fernandes, Data Manager 642-2899 ffernandes@berkeley.edu
Dan Percival, Systems Developer 643-0960 dan.percival@berkeley.edu
Research Ethics and Compliance research_ethics@berkeley.edu
Brian Warshawsky, Director664-9016 bwar@berkeley.edu
Conflict of Interest Committee coi-team@berkeley.edu
Iris A Heredia Ortega, Research Compliance Analyst 642-0122 irisortega@berkeley.edu
Natalie Godfrey, Research Compliance Analyst 664-9201 ngodfrey@berkeley.edu
Export Control ec-team@berkeley.edu
Brian Warshawsky, Interim Export Control Officer
Iris A Heredia Ortega, Research Compliance Analyst irisortega@berkeley.edu
Natalie Godfrey, Research Compliance Analyst 644-9201 ngodfrey@berkeley.edu
Responsible Conduct of Research
Brian Warshawsky
664-9016 rcr@berkeley.edu
Animal Care and Use Committee / Office for Animal Care and Use 642-8855 acuc@berkeley.edu
Committee for Protection of Human Subjects / Office for Protection of Human Subjects 642-7461 ophs@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Armstrong, Director
Adrienne Tanner, Assistant Director
Carrie Des Roches
Bianca Gantt
Emily Harden
Colleen Kohashi
Daisy Lubag
Stacy Miladinovich
Jason Silva
Suzanne Stone
Stem Cell Research Oversight
Suzanne Stone
scro_office@berkeley.edu
Sponsored Projects Office
Angela R. Ford, Executive Director 642-8117 arford@berkeley.edu
Noam Pines, Associate Director 643-3891 npines@berkeley.edu
SPO General Inquiries 642-0120
SPO Assistant Directors:
Joy Ayson-Yu 664-4458 laysonyu@berkeley.edu
Sabina Gafarova 664-4460 sabina_g@berkeley.edu
Heidi Gomez 643-4661 hdgomez@berkeley.edu
Joyce So 643-7365 joyceso@berkeley.edu
SPO Contract and Grant Officers:
Cora Basada 642-2783 cbasada@berkeley.edu
Dave Beza 664-9278 dbeza@berkeley.edu
Mary Bonvillain 643-5603 mary.bonvillain@berkeley.edu
Jessie Brown 642-8120 jwbrown@berkeley.edu
Jeffrey Bui 643-2734 jeffreybui@berkeley.edu
Jason Cheung 642-8112 jasoncheung91@berkeley.edu
Joyce Chun Diaz 642-8109 joycechun@berkeley.edu
Angela Martinez 642-8113 angela.m@berkeley.edu
Margaret Nguyen 664-7489 nguyen_m@berkeley.edu
Thanh Nguyen 664-9014 thanhnguyen@berkeley.edu
EB Thorpe 642-8115 epor@berkeley.edu
Bridget Zwimpfer 664-9200 bzwimpfer@berkeley.edu
SPO Contract and Grant Analysts:
Glenn Chen 642-0120 glennchen@berkeley.edu
SPO Subaward Specialists (outgoing subawards):
Erin Lentz 643-2152 erin.lentz@berkeley.edu
Theresa Saunders-Landreth 664-7401 tsaunders@berkeley.edu

 

Research Administration and Compliance Office
University of California, Berkeley
1608 Fourth Street, Suite 220
Mail Code 5940
Berkeley CA, 94710-1749

packages:
Name
c/o UC Berkeley
1608 Fourth Street, Suite 101
Berkeley CA, 94710-1749

510-643-2836 (information)
510-642-8236 (facsimile)

 

If you have questions or comments regarding this website, please contact us.