Name Phone Email
Assistant Vice Chancellor — Research Administration and Compliance
Patrick Schlesinger
642-2866 pschlesinger@berkeley.edu
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Brandon Amargo
643-2836 bamargo@berkeley.edu
Information Systems    
Neil Maxwell, Director 642-0123 nmaxwell@berkeley.edu
Froylan Fernandes 642-2899 ffernandes@berkeley.edu
Ken Geis 642-2246 kgeis@berkeley.edu
Nancy Han 642-8121 nthan@berkeley.edu
Dan Percival 643-0960 dan.percival@berkeley.edu
Shelley Sprandel 642-8122 spore@berkeley.edu
Weilyn Tat 642-8111 wtat@berkeley.edu
Conflict of Interest Committee    
Alaisha Hellman, Coordinator 642-0122 amhellman@berkeley.edu
Export Control
Alaisha Hellman
642-0122 amhellman@berkeley.edu
Responsible Conduct of Research
Victoria (Tori) Sharma

642-8119

rcr@berkeley.edu
Animal Care and Use Committee / Office for Animal Care and Use 642-8855 acuc@berkeley.edu
Committee for Protection of Human Subjects / Office for Protection of Human Subjects 642-7461 ophs@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Armstrong, Director    
Adrienne Tanner, Assistant Director    
Carrie Des Roches
   
Sarah Donnelly    
Emily Harden    
Colleen Kohashi    
Daisy Lubag    
Jason Silva    
Sponsored Projects Office    
Pam Miller, Executive Director 642-2925 plfmiller@berkeley.edu
Angela Ford, Associate Director 642-8117 arford@berkeley.edu
Noam Pines, Associate Director 643-3891 npines@berkeley.edu
SPO General Inquiries 642-0120  
SPO Contract and Grant Officers:    
Joy Ayson-Yu 664-4458 laysonyu@berkeley.edu
Cora Basada 642-2783 cbasada@berkeley.edu
Mary Bonvillain 643-5603 mary.bonvillain@berkeley.edu
Jessie Brown 642-8120 jwbrown@berkeley.edu
Jeffrey Bui 643-2734 jeffreybui@berkeley.edu
Jason Cheung 642-8112 jasoncheung91@berkeley.edu
Joyce Chun Diaz 642-8109 joycechun@berkeley.edu
Sabina Gafarova 664-4460 sabina_g@berkeley.edu
Shoshana Lavinghouse 643-3391 srlavinghouse@berkeley.edu
Erin Lentz 643-2152 erin.lentz@berkeley.edu
Angela Martinez 642-8113 angela.m@berkeley.edu
Paul Martinez 642-8115 psmartin@berkeley.edu
Margaret Nguyen 664-7489 nguyen_m@berkeley.edu
Thanh Nguyen 664-9014 thanhnguyen@berkeley.edu
Theresa Saunders-Landreth 664-7401 tsaunders@berkeley.edu
Joyce So 643-7365 joyceso@berkeley.edu
Dave Weldon 643-4661 dweldon@berkeley.edu
Karen Wood 664-9278 klwood@berkeley.edu

 

Research Administration and Compliance Office
University of California, Berkeley
1608 Fourth Street, Suite 220
Mail Code 5940
Berkeley CA, 94710-1749

packages:
Name
c/o UC Berkeley
1608 Fourth Street, Suite 101
Berkeley CA, 94710-1749

510/642-0120 (information)
510/642-8236 (facsimile)

 

If you have questions or comments regarding this website, please contact us.